Professional services staff

Mae’r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.
Jo Abbott

Mrs Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer

Ali Abdi

Mr Ali Abdi

Community Gateway Partnership Manager

Susan Bowden

Ms Susan Bowden

Finance Officer

Kelly Butt

Mrs Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Kai Chung-Wong

Mr Kai Chung-Wong

IT Technician

Anwen Cook

Mrs Anwen Cook

Recruitment Officer

Janice Coyle

Miss Janice Coyle

Graphic Designer   -  Currently on Career break

Rosie Cripps

Ms Rosie Cripps

Community Gateway Project Manager   -  Currently on Maternity leave

Andre Du Plooy

Mr Andre Du Plooy

e-Learning Officer

Kath Evans

Kath Evans

Project Officer with Energy Systems URI

Kate Farbrace

Mrs Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager

Sylvia Harris

Ms Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Matthew Harris

Mr Matthew Harris

Digital Craftsperson

Sarah Hughes

Ms Sarah Hughes

Community Gateway Administrator

Samantha Johnson

Mrs Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Zara Johnson

Zara Johnson

Teaching Manager

Helen Jones

Ms Helen Jones

Research and Engagement Officer

Katrina Lewis

Miss Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Carys Meredith

Ms Carys Meredith

Post Graduate Taught Officer

Susan Morgans

Ms Susan Morgans

Teaching Administrator

Rebecca Murphy

Mrs Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Kate Nash

Mrs Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Sarah Nicholas

Ms Sarah Nicholas

Subject Librarian (Architecture)

Jan O’Brien

Ms Jan O’Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Mark Reynolds

Mr Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Fran Simpson

Ms Fran Simpson

School Manager

Jen Sutton

Ms Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Esther Tallent

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Lynne Thomas

Ms Lynne Thomas

Community Gateway Project Manager

Dan Tilbury

Mr Dan Tilbury


Justin Trakins

Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Lisa Watkins

Mrs Lisa Watkins

Teaching Officer