CASCADE Professional Services Team

Research Support Officer: Aimee Cummings

Cummingsa1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 2251 0943

Project Coordinator: Angie Deonarine

DeonarineA@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 2251 1067

Events and Communications Support Officer: Sian Lewis

LewisS76@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 2087 0024

Research Projects Support Lead: Louisa Roberts

RobertsL32@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29225 10131

Communications and Events Officer: Lowri Stevens

stevensl111@cardiff.ac.uk

+44(0) 29 2087 5568

Research Support Officer: Teresa Gallagher

gallaghert1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 2087 0106