CASCADE Research Team

Research Associate: Dr Samia Addis

addiss1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 87134

Research Associate: Dr Hannah Bayfield

BayfieldH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 75091

Research Development Officer: Rebecca Bellew

bellewr@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 88722

Research Assistant: Zoe Bezeczky

BezeczkyZ@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10957

Research Fellow: Dr Sarah Brand

brands@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10551

Research Associate: Dr Cindy Corliss

corlissc@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70192

Research Associate: Dr Kat Deerfield

deerfieldkj@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70092

Research student: Clive Philip Diaz

diazcp@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10938

Research Associate: Dr Martin Elliot

elliottmc1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76326

Senior Lecturer: Dr Rhiannon Evans

evansre8@cardiff.ac.uk

+44(0) 29 208 70099

Research Associate: Jillian Grey

GreyJ2@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 75360

Lecturer: Dr Sophie Hallett

halletts1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76909

Research Associate: Dr Jen Lyttleton-Smith

smithjr1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 88722

Research Fellow: Dr Nina Maxwell

maxwelln2@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10944

Research Assistant: Laura Mayhew-Manistre

mayhewmanistrel@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76319

Research Assistant: Melissa Meindl

meindlm@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10953

Research Assistant: Dr Chloé O’Donnell

woodhousec1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10936

Research Student: Claire Palmer

palmerce@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10946

Research Assistant: Charlotte Pitt

pittch@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10954

Research Associate: Dr Louise Roberts

robertsl18@cardiff.ac.uk

+44(0) 29 208 74983

Research Associate: Dr Victoria Silverwood

silverwoodv@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76643

Lecturer: Dr Thomas Slater

slatertb1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 74155

Research Associate: Phil Smith

smithpr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Research Associate: Lorna Stabler

stablerl@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10937

Research Associate: Nell Warner

warnerah@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76910

Research Associate: Dr Sarah Wallace

wallaces3@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 74997

Research Fellow: Dr David Westlake

westlaked@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70246

Research Fellow: Dr Annie Williams

williamsa55@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 74983

Research Assistant: Sophie Wood

mailto:woods16@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 87202

Children and Young Peoples’ Engagement Officer: Rachael Vaughan

vaughanr5@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10945