CASCADE Research Team

Research Associate: Dr Samia Addis

AddisS1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 87134

Research Associate: Dr Hannah Bayfield

BayfieldH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 75091

Research Development Officer: Rebecca Bellew

BellewR@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 88722

Research Assistant: Zoe Bezeczky

BezeczkyZ@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10957

Research Assistant: Wanda O’Connor

OConnorW@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10954

Research Fellow: Dr Sarah Brand

BrandS@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10551

Research Associate: Dr Cindy Corliss

CorlissC@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70192

 

 

Honorary Fellow: Dr Anne Crowley

CrowleyS3@cardiff.ac.uk

__

Research Associate: Dr Kat Deerfield

DeerfieldKJ@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70092

Research Associate: Dr Clive Philip Diaz

DiazCP@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10938

Research Associate: Erin Doherty 

DohertyE1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29225 10955

 

Research Associate: Victoria Edwards

EdwardsV2@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29225 11067

Research Development Officer: Dr Martin Elliot

ElliottMC1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76326

Research Assistant: Dr Louise Folkes

FolkesLM@cardiff.ac.uk

 

——-

Research Associate: Dr Catherine Foster

FosterC6@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 79055

Research Associate: Dr Helen Hodges

HodgesH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44(0)29 2251 0870

Research Associate: Dr Jen Lyttleton-Smith

SmithJR1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 88722

Research Fellow: Dr Nina Maxwell

MaxwellN2@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10944

Research Assistant: Laura Mayhew-Manistre

MayhewManistreL@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76319

Research Assistant: Melissa Meindl

MeindlM@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10953

Research Associate: Dr Chloé O’Donnell

ODonnellC4@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10936

Research Assistant: Sophie Roberts

RobertsS54@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29208 75360

Research Associate: Dr Phil Smith

SmithPR1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29208 79865

Research Associate: Lorna Stabler

StablerL@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10937

Research Associate: Sarah Thompson

ThompsonS25@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29208 74435

 

Research Assistant: Catrin Wallace

WallaceC4@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 29208 75391

Research Associate: Dr Nell Warner

WarnerAH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76910

Research Fellow: David Westlake

WestlakeD@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70246

Research Fellow: Dr Annie Williams

WilliamsA55@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 74983

Research Associate: Sophie Wood

WoodS16@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 87202

Children and Young Peoples’ Engagement Officer: Rachael Vaughan

VaughanR5@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10945

_