CASCADE Research Team

Research Associate: Dr Samia Addis

AddisS1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 87134

Research Associate: Dr Hannah Bayfield

BayfieldH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 75091

Research Development Officer: Rebecca Bellew

BellewR@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 88722

Research Assistant: Zoe Bezeczky

BezeczkyZ@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10957

Research Fellow: Dr Sarah Brand

BrandS@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10551

Research Associate: Dr Cindy Corliss

CorlissC@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70192

Honorary Fellow: Dr Anne Crowley

CrowleyS3@cardiff.ac.uk

 

__

Research Assistant: Aimee Cummings

CummingsA1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10943

__

Research Associate: Dr Kat Deerfield

DeerfieldKJ@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70092

Research Student: Clive Philip Diaz

DiazCP@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10938

Research Associate: Dr Martin Elliot

ElliottMC1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76326

Senior Lecturer: Dr Rhiannon Evans

EvansRE8@cardiff.ac.uk

+44(0) 29 208 70099

__

Research Associate: Dr Catherine Foster

FosterC6@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 79055

Research Associate: Jillian Grey

GreyJ2@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 75360

Lecturer: Dr Sophie Hallett

HallettS1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76909

Research Associate: Dr Jen Lyttleton-Smith

SmithJR1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 88722

Research Fellow: Dr Nina Maxwell

MaxwellN2@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10944

Research Assistant: Laura Mayhew-Manistre

MayhewManistreL@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76319

Research Assistant: Melissa Meindl

MeindlM@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10953

Research Assistant: Dr Chloé O’Donnell

ODonnellC4@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10936

Lecturer: Claire Palmer

PalmerCE@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10946

Research Assistant: Charlotte Pitt

PittCH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10954

__

Professor: Prof Andrew Pithouse

Pithouse@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 75194

__

Research Associate: Dr Louise Roberts

RobertsL18@cardiff.ac.uk

+44(0) 29 208 74983

Research Associate: Dr Victoria Silverwood

SilverwoodV@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76643

Lecturer: Dr Thomas Slater

SlatertB1@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 74155

Research Associate: Phil Smith

SmithPR1@cardiff.ac.uk

Research Associate: Lorna Stabler

StablerL@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10937

Research Associate: Nell Warner

WarnerAH@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 76910

Research Fellow: Dr David Westlake

WestlakeD@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70246

Research Fellow: Dr Annie Williams

WilliamsA55@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 74983

Research Assistant: Sophie Wood

WoodS16@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 206 87202

Children and Young Peoples’ Engagement Officer: Rachael Vaughan

VaughanR5@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 225 10945

__

Research Assistant: Catrin Wallace

WallaceC4@cardiff.ac.uk

+44 (0)29 208 70024

 

__