Research Fellows

Dr Silvia De Santis

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager


Dr Jane Herron

Wellcome Trust Research Career Re-entry Fellow

Dr Carl J Hodgetts

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Clinical Fellow

Dr Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Career Development Fellow

Jessica Steventon

Research Fellow – The Waterloo Fellowship ‘In memory of A. Bruce Naylor’

Gemma Williams

Clinical Fellow