Dr. Anat Bardi (Psychology, Royal Holloway)
Dr. Gabriella Jiga-boy (Swansea University)
Prof. Geoff Haddock (Psychology)
Prof. Ulrike Hahn (Birkbeck, University of London)
Dr. Jos Hornikx (Radboud University, Nijmegen)
Prof. Andrew Lawrence (Neuroscience)
Prof. David Linden (Neuroscience)
Prof. Greg Maio (Psychology, Director)
Prof. Tony Manstead (Psychology)
Dr. Wouter Poortinga (Architecture, Psychology)
Dr. Simon Robertson (Philosophy)
Dr. Katy Tapper (Psychology, City University London)
Professor Bas Verplanken (Psychology, Bath)
Dr. Ulrich von Hecker (Psychology)
Dr. Jonathan Webber (Philosophy)
Dr. Netta Weinstein (Essex University)
Dr. Lorraine Whitmarsh (Psychology)

International Collaborators

Johan Karremans (Radboud University Nijmegen)
Professor Tim Kasser (Knox College, USA)

Private, Public, and Third-Sector Advisors

Tom Crompton (WWF; Common Cause Working Group)
Rich Hawkins (PIRC)
Arabella McNeill (Change4Life, Department of Health)
Shelagh Wright (re-think)
Rhodri Thomas (Cynnal Cymru)
Sean O’Neill (Policy Director, Children in Wales)

Click here for document sharing (members only). If you require access please email